Sportmassage Einsatz in Wien beim Vienna City Marathon, Wien Sportmassage contains strong massage techniques, based on the Swedish Massage. These techniques are adjusted on the demands of the respective type of sport and activity phase (before, during, after a competition or training.

Activating massages before a sporting activity help to improve the muscle performance, e.g. via fast and low-pressure massage techniques. These strokes can also be applied during breaks in the competition. Furthermore, a massage can positively influence the tissue, especially regarding muscle cramps or sore muscles. After the exercise a relaxing massage can alleviate tiredness (through slow and deeply effective techniques) and supports the regeneration of the tissue.

Moreover, fascia contribute to the force transmission (elastic capacity), like releasing a rubber band is freeing kinetic energy. This mechanism is also found in the animal world, e.g. jumping frogs or kangaroos. Hereby, mostly the tendons and the fascia of the legs are involved in the force transmission. If the sliding characteristic of the fascia doesn't work in the optimal way, it leads to force impairment and decreased performance in sports. Active training of your fascial system and applying massage techniques can stimulate your fascia to be ready for everyday and special demands.

Support directly on site during the competition, training or training camp is possible for individual athletes as well as teams.

Examples of customers:
Soccer player, Marathon and Parkour runner, Kendoka, Thai boxer, strength athletes, Touch Rugby player, cyclist, Tennis player, Poker player, etc.

Sportmassage Einsatz in Wien beim Vienna City Marathon, Wien In der Sportmassage werden kräftige Massagegriffe verwendet, basierend auf den Techniken der Klassischen Massage. Sie wird auf die Anforderungen der Sportler/innen, die Sportart und die jeweilige Sportphase (vor/während/nach dem Wettkampf oder Training) abgestimmt.

Aktivierende Massagen vor sportlichen Tätigkeiten helfen bei der Verbesserung der Muskelleistung, beispielsweise durch schnelle und druckarme Massagetechniken. Dies gilt auch für die Pausenmassage bei Sportarten mit Wettkampfpausen. Besonders bei Muskelkrämpfen oder Muskelkater kann eine Massage erste Hilfe leisten bzw. Stoffwechsel anregen. Nach der sportlichen Belastung fördert die Entmüdungsmassage (eine langsame und tiefenwirkende Massage) die Regeneration und Entspannung.

Zudem tragen Faszien zur Kraftübertragung bei (elastische Speicherkapazitäst), wie beim Loslassen eines Gummiebandes wird kinetische Energie frei gesetzt. Aus der Tierwelt kennen wir den Mechanismus bei springenden Fröschen oder Kängurus. Hier sind vor allem die Sehnen und die Beinfaszien an der Kraftübertragung beteiligt. Wenn z.B. die Gleitfähigkeit der Faszien nicht optimal gegeben ist, kann es zu Beeinträchtigung der Kraft kommen. Durch aktives Training des Fasziensystems und Anwendung von Massagetechniken kann man die Faszien stimulieren um für sportliche wie auch alltägliche Anforderungen gerüstet zu sein.

Betreuung direkt beim Wettbewerb, Training oder Trainingscamp ist sowohl für Einzelsportler/innen als auch für Teams möglich.

Bereits von mir betreut wurden:
Fussballer, Marathon und Parkour Läufer, Kendoka, Thai Boxer, Kraftsportler, Touch Rugby Spieler, Radsportler, Tennisspieler, Pokerspieler, usw.